Team #NZWF16

The NZ Web Fest #NZWF16 was created and delivered by a great team of generous people.

We are
Amar Singh
Andrew Strugnell
Bea Lo
Charlie Chen
Jocelyn Bunch
Keith Barclay
KlicKSS Photography (Soni)
Michelle Chua
Rena Zhu
Tony Forster
Special Thanks to our Awards Judges
Alex Galvin
Alice Shearman
Bevan Chuang
Brenda Leeuwenberg
Darren Bevan
Janette Howe
Jennifer Ward-Lealand
Julie Cooper
Justin Harwood
Ollie Langdon
Pete Rive
Peter Roberts
Ryan Lamont
Thanks to
Analiese Jackson
Brenda Leeuwenberg
Julie Cooper
Kelly Lucas
Laura Toulmin
Matt Smith
Ryan Lamont
2017-11-23T13:17:36+00:00 October 25th, 2016|2016, Previous Editions|