2017Previous Editions

Team #NZWF17


The NZ Web Fest #NZWF17 was created and delivered by a great team of generous people. We are:

Festival Director
Keith Barclay

Ahla Saeed
Hanna Lu
Patricia Ramos

Admin, Event & Submissions
Ailsa Leibrick
Aline Frey
Amar Singh
Anggit Pangastuti
Becky Payne
Dagbjört Kristjánsdóttir
Tiffany Watson

Marketing & Social Media
Amirah Ali
Phoebe Hamer
Sam Skeath

Andrew Strugnell
Natasha Bishop

* * *

Thanks to our Awards Judges
Alex Galvin, Anna Currie, Bevan Chuang
Cameron Rhodes, Claris Jacobs, David Stubbs
Elsie Bollinger, Janette Howe, Minnie Grace
Pete Rive, Simon Leslie, Thomas Coppell
Thomas Robins and Tui Ruwhiu

Special Thanks to
Brenda Leeuwenberg at NZ On Air